Wappen
Home  |  Sitemap  |  Kontakt  |  Links

Aktuell & News   |   Verwaltung & Politik   |   Wohnen & Arbeiten   |   Freizeit & Kultur




Verwaltung & Politik

 

 

Behörden

 

Schulrat Schächental

Manuela Imhof-Gisler, Talstrasse 7, Spiringen        Präsidentin manuela.imhof@schulenschaechental.ch  
Ariela Gisler-Thalmann, Ratzistr. 47
Mitglied Spiringen
ariela.gisler@schulenschaechental.ch  
Markus Gisler-Würsch, Fritter 4,
Unterschächen
markus.gisler@schulenschaechental.ch  
Bruno Briker-Gisler, Lunzihofstatt 14
Mitglied Unterschächen
bruno.briker@schulenschaechental.ch  
Monika Imholz-Bissig, Ratzistrasse 2,
Spiringen
monika.imholz@schulenschaechental.ch  
Ruth Bissig-Zgraggen, Lunzihofstatt 24
Mitglied Unterschächen
ruth.bissig@schulenschaechental.ch  
Mario Arnold-Bissig, Klausenstrasse 61,
Spiringen
mario.arnold@schulenschaechental.ch
Alexandra Muheim-Schuler, Schulhausplatz 6,
Sekretariat
schulsekretariat@schulenschaechental.ch

 

Behörden

» Gemeinderat
» Landrat
» Schulrat Schächental
» Kreisschuldelegierte
» Landeskirchenrat
» Kirchenrat
» Korporationsrat
» Korporationsbürgerrat
» Verschiedene Kommissionen

 

Impressum